Halesowen

 

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Halesowen Sunday Service 9:30am

What Would Jesus Undo – My Indifference



Halesowen Sunday Service 11:30am

What Would Jesus Undo – My Indifference



Threads Acoustic 6:45pm

Threads is an event for all young people



Monday 3rd December 2018

Little Treasures 1:00pm

Toddler group



Tuesday 4th December 2018

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Wednesday 5th December 2018

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Crews 6:30pm

Crews (school years 7-13) meets in The Hub



Thursday 6th December 2018

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Baptism Preparation 6:00pm

Baptism Preparation Evening for those being baptised in Halesowen or Hagley.



Friday 7th December 2018

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am Halesowen



Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



Freerunners 6:30pm

Freerunners (4–11 year olds)



The Hub Youth Club 8:00pm

The Hub Youth Club (from year 7 to age 18)



Saturday 8th December 2018

Wish Upon A Star 4:30pm

Our Christmas Production this year is called ‘Wish Upon A Star’.



Wish Upon A Star 7:30pm

Our Christmas Production this year is called ‘Wish Upon A Star’.



Sunday 9th December 2018

Wish Upon A Star 9:00am

Our Christmas Production this year is called ‘Wish Upon A Star’.



Wish Upon A Star 11:30am

Our Christmas Production this year is called ‘Wish Upon A Star’.



Monday 10th December 2018

Little Treasures 1:00pm

Toddler group



Tuesday 11th December 2018

Little Treasures Christmas Party 11:00am

Booking essential for this event.



Wednesday 12th December 2018

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Crews 6:30pm

Crews (school years 7-13) meets in The Hub



Thursday 13th December 2018

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Baptism Preparation 6:00pm

Baptism Preparation Evening for those being baptised in Halesowen or Hagley.



Friday 14th December 2018

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am Halesowen



Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



Freerunners 6:30pm

Freerunners (4–11 year olds)



The Hub Youth Club 8:00pm

The Hub Youth Club (from year 7 to age 18)



Saturday 15th December 2018

Open House 11:30am

Open House is a free community café open for all.



Sunday 16th December 2018

Halesowen Sunday Service 9:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Halesowen Sunday Service 11:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Threads Live 6:45pm

Threads is our event for all young people



Monday 17th December 2018

Little Treasures 1:00pm

Toddler group



Tuesday 18th December 2018

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Wednesday 19th December 2018

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Crews 6:30pm

Crews (school years 7-13) meets in The Hub



Thursday 20th December 2018

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Friday 21st December 2018

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am Halesowen



Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



Freerunners 6:30pm

Freerunners (4–11 year olds)



The Hub Youth Club 8:00pm

The Hub Youth Club (from year 7 to age 18)



Sunday 23rd December 2018

10:30am Halesowen Sunday Service 10:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Monday 24th December 2018

Church Office Closed Today

Please note the Church Office is closed today, it will reopen on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.



Halesowen Christmas Eve Carol Service 11:00pm

Christmas Eve Carol Service



Tuesday 25th December 2018

Church Office Closed Today

Please note the Church Office is closed today, it will reopen on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.



Christmas Day Celebration 11:00am

Christmas Day Celebration



Wednesday 26th December 2018

Church Office Closed Today

Please note the Church Office is closed today, it will reopen on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.



Thursday 27th December 2018

Church Office Closed Today

Please note the Church Office is closed today, it will reopen on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.



Friday 28th December 2018

Church Office Closed Today

Please note the Church Office is closed today, it will reopen on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.



Sunday 30th December 2018

No Sunday Services Today

There will be no Sunday Services at any Lifecentral location today (but there is a Winter Walk over at Clent Hills)



Winter Walk 10:30am

Winter Walk over Clent Hills



Monday 31st December 2018

Church Office Closed Today

Please note the Church Office is closed today, it will reopen on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.