logo-rowley-regis

Please do check the Location of these events as many events may be applicable to you but not held in Rowley Regis.

August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am Halesowen



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



Sunday 4th August 2019

Rowley Sunday Service 10:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Monday 5th August 2019

Coffee Morning 10:30am

Coffee Morning 10:30am-12pm



Wednesday 7th August 2019

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Friday 9th August 2019

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am Halesowen



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



Sunday 11th August 2019

Rowley Sunday Service 10:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Monday 12th August 2019

Coffee Morning 10:30am

Coffee Morning 10:30am-12pm



Wednesday 14th August 2019

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Thursday 15th August 2019

Prayer Gathering 7:30pm

Prayer Gathering



Friday 16th August 2019

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am Halesowen



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



Sunday 18th August 2019

Rowley Sunday Service 10:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Monday 19th August 2019

Coffee Morning 10:30am

Coffee Morning 10:30am-12pm



Wednesday 21st August 2019

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Thursday 22nd August 2019

Edna Rock's Thanksgiving Service 11:00am

All are welcome to attend the service. Committal service at Rowley Regis Crematorium



Friday 23rd August 2019

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am Halesowen



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



Sunday 25th August 2019

Rowley Sunday Service 10:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Monday 26th August 2019

Coffee Morning 10:30am

Coffee Morning 10:30am-12pm



Wednesday 28th August 2019

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Friday 30th August 2019

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am Halesowen



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s