logo-rowley-regis

Please do check the Location of these events as many events may be applicable to you but not held in Rowley Regis.

November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020

Rowley Sunday Service 10:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Monday 2nd November 2020

Coffee Morning 10:30am

Coffee Morning 10:30am-12pm



Little Treasures 1:00pm

Toddler group



Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Wednesday 4th November 2020

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Lifecentral Kids Dance (LKD) 4:00pm

LKD is a fun and friendly dance club for children of all abilities



Crews 7:00pm

Crews (school years 7-13) meets in The Hub



Thursday 5th November 2020

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Lifecentral Kids Dance (LKD) 4:00pm

LKD is a fun and friendly dance club for children of all abilities



Friday 6th November 2020

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am Halesowen



Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



The Base 6:30pm

The Base (4–11 year olds)



The Hub Youth Club 8:00pm

The Hub Youth Club (from year 7 to age 18)



Sunday 8th November 2020

Rowley Sunday Service 10:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Monday 9th November 2020

Coffee Morning 10:30am

Coffee Morning 10:30am-12pm



Little Treasures 1:00pm

Toddler group



Tuesday 10th November 2020

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Wednesday 11th November 2020

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Lifecentral Kids Dance (LKD) 4:00pm

LKD is a fun and friendly dance club for children of all abilities



Crews 7:00pm

Crews (school years 7-13) meets in The Hub



Thursday 12th November 2020

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Lifecentral Kids Dance (LKD) 4:00pm

LKD is a fun and friendly dance club for children of all abilities



Friday 13th November 2020

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am Halesowen



Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



The Base 6:30pm

The Base (4–11 year olds)



The Hub Youth Club 8:00pm

The Hub Youth Club (from year 7 to age 18)



Sunday 15th November 2020

Rowley Sunday Service 10:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Monday 16th November 2020

Coffee Morning 10:30am

Coffee Morning 10:30am-12pm



Little Treasures 1:00pm

Toddler group



Tuesday 17th November 2020

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Wednesday 18th November 2020

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Lifecentral Kids Dance (LKD) 4:00pm

LKD is a fun and friendly dance club for children of all abilities



Crews 7:00pm

Crews (school years 7-13) meets in The Hub



Thursday 19th November 2020

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Lifecentral Kids Dance (LKD) 4:00pm

LKD is a fun and friendly dance club for children of all abilities



Prayer Gathering 7:30pm

Prayer Gathering



Friday 20th November 2020

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am Halesowen



Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



The Base 6:30pm

The Base (4–11 year olds)



The Hub Youth Club 8:00pm

The Hub Youth Club (from year 7 to age 18)



Sunday 22nd November 2020

Rowley Sunday Service 10:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Monday 23rd November 2020

Coffee Morning 10:30am

Coffee Morning 10:30am-12pm



Little Treasures 1:00pm

Toddler group



Tuesday 24th November 2020

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Wednesday 25th November 2020

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Lifecentral Kids Dance (LKD) 4:00pm

LKD is a fun and friendly dance club for children of all abilities



Crews 7:00pm

Crews (school years 7-13) meets in The Hub



Thursday 26th November 2020

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Lifecentral Kids Dance (LKD) 4:00pm

LKD is a fun and friendly dance club for children of all abilities



Friday 27th November 2020

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am Halesowen



Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



The Base 6:30pm

The Base (4–11 year olds)



The Hub Youth Club 8:00pm

The Hub Youth Club (from year 7 to age 18)



Sunday 29th November 2020

Rowley Sunday Service 10:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Monday 30th November 2020

Coffee Morning 10:30am

Coffee Morning 10:30am-12pm



Little Treasures 1:00pm

Toddler group